Sergey, seller, Russia

  1. Home
  2. / Sergey, seller, Russia
21.10.2020

Hello, dear visitors of the site of the company PROPERTY FORMAT!

I would like to thank for the excellent work of a real estate specialist Ekaterina Adusheva, who helped to sell the Studio apartment as soon as possible.

Unfortunately, the life situation was such that my family could not use the existing real estate in Bulgaria for a long time. Therefore, it was decided to sell. Independent search for buyers did not give results. The process was complicated by the need to solve the hereditary issue of eight years ago and the current situation with the spread of the COVID-19 coronavirus.

Ekaterina very quickly found me a buyer, showing high professionalism. She demonstrated perfect organization of work, support of all stages of registration of necessary documents in compliance with the requirements of Russian and Bulgarian legislation. She was constantly in touch with me and provided full information about the current state of preparation of the purchase and sale transaction, reliably monitored the work of all involved intermediaries.

As a result, the buyers received a fully ready – to-live apartment, equipped with the necessary set of household appliances and furniture, and I received timely and full payment.

Ekaterina Adusheva is a competent specialist, a wonderful, reliable and decent person! I wish her further success in her work!  If you need to resolve any issue with real estate, please contact only Catherine! You will get the intended result in the shortest possible time! 

Sincerely, Sergey Somikhin

Russia, Saint-Petersburg

 

Country

Request for selection of real estate

Write your question and we will contact you to answer soon!

Customer reviews

Sergey, seller, Russia

Hello, dear visitors of the site of the company...

Mary, seller, Russia

All site visitors are welcome! Today, September...

Zheko, buyer, Bulgaria

Good afternoon! I am from Yambol and bought an...

Sergey, seller, Ukraine

Good afternoon! My name is Sergey. Today I sold...

Сергей, продавец, Россия

  1. Главная
  2. / Сергей, продавец, Россия
21.10.2020

Здравствуйте, уважаемые посетители сайта фирмы PROPERTY FORMAT!

Хотелось бы поблагодарить за отличную работу специалиста по недвижимости Екатерину Адушеву, которая помогла в кратчайшие сроки продать квартиру-студию.

Жизненная ситуация, к сожалению, сложилась так, что моя семья длительное время не могла пользоваться имеющейся недвижимостью в Болгарии. Поэтому было принято решение о продаже. Самостоятельный поиск покупателей не давал результата. Процесс усложнялся необходимостью решения наследственного вопроса восьмилетней давности и сложившемся положением с распространением коронавируса COVID-19.

Екатерина очень быстро нашла мне покупателя, проявив при этом высокий профессионализм. Она продемонстрировала безупречную организацию работы, сопровождение всех этапов оформления необходимых документов с соблюдением требований российского и болгарского законодательства. Постоянно находилась со мной на связи и обеспечивала полной информацией о текущем состоянии подготовки сделки купли-продажи, надежно контролировала работу всех привлеченных посредников.

В результате покупатели получили полностью готовую к проживанию квартиру, оборудованную необходимым набором бытовой техники и мебелью, а я – своевременную и полную оплату.

Екатерина Адушева – грамотный специалист, замечательный, надежный  и порядочный человек! Желаю ей дальнейших успехов в работе!  Если вам надо решить какой-либо вопрос с недвижимостью, обращайтесь только к Екатерине! Вы получите задуманный результат в самые минимальные сроки!

С уважением, Сомихин Сергей

Россия, Санкт-Петербург

 

Страны

Заявка на подбор недвижимости

Задайте вопрос и наш консультант свяжется с Вами!

Отзывы клиентов

Сергей, продавец, Россия

Здравствуйте, уважаемые посетители сайта фирмы...

Мария, продавец, Россия

Всех посетителей сайта приветствую! Сегодня, 1...

Жеко, покупатель, Болгария

Добрый день! Я из Ямбола и купил квартиру в...

Сергей, продавец, Украина

Добрый день! Меня зовут Сергей. Сегодня я...