Legal support

  1. Home
  2. / Legal support

For cleanliness and security of the transaction of purchase and sale of property at sea, as well as Your peace of mind and satisfaction, the Format Property Ltd. cooperates with the independent, and licensed lawyers and attorneys, translators and notaries.

Qualified lawyers will check the property for a variety of encumbrances will be correct and legally correct text of the contract of purchase and sale of real estate, with needs and protect Your interests in any other processes not related to housing.

Translators provide translation services with notarization and interpretation and simultaneous translation during the transaction of purchase and sale of real estate.

Notaries who have carried out procedure of purchase and sale of real estate, after checking the documentation, happy to register Your deal, and also will help You in a variety of private notarial matters.

 

Country

Request for selection of real estate

Write your question and we will contact you to answer soon!

Customer reviews

Mary, seller, Russia

All site visitors are welcome! Today, September...

Zheko, buyer, Bulgaria

Good afternoon! I am from Yambol and bought an...

Sergey, seller, Ukraine

Good afternoon! My name is Sergey. Today I sold...

Evtim and Katya, buyers, Bulgaria

Hello! We just bought an apartment, became...

Юридическое сопровождение

  1. Главная
  2. / Юридическое сопровождение

Для чистоты и безопасности сделки купли-продажи недвижимости на море, а также Вашего спокойствия и удовлетворенности, Property Format Ltd. сотрудничает с независимыми и лицензированными юристами и адвокатами, переводчиками и нотариусами.

Высококвалифицированные юристы и адвокаты проверят недвижимость на различные обременения, составят корректный и юридически верный текст договора купли-продажи недвижимости, при потребности защитят Ваши интересы в любых других процессах, не связанных с приобретением жилья.

Переводчики оказывают услуги по письменному переводу с нотариальным заверением, а также услуги по устному и синхронному переводу во время сделки купли-продажи недвижимости.

Нотариусы, у которых проводится процедура купли-продажи объектов недвижимости, предварительно проверив документацию, с удовольствием зарегистрируют Вашу сделку, а также помогут Вам и в различных отдельных нотариальных вопросах.  

Страны

Заявка на подбор недвижимости

Задайте вопрос и наш консультант свяжется с Вами!

Отзывы клиентов

Мария, продавец, Россия

Всех посетителей сайта приветствую! Сегодня, 1...

Жеко, покупатель, Болгария

Добрый день! Я из Ямбола и купил квартиру в...

Сергей, продавец, Украина

Добрый день! Меня зовут Сергей. Сегодня я...

Евтим и Катя, покупатели, Болгария

Здравствуйте! Мы только что купили квартиру,...