Tours for real estate

  1. Home
  2. / Tours for real estate

Property Format Ltd. organize two familiarization tours for real estate – individual and group.

Individual tour of the property involves a personal approach to each client. Usually the tour lasts 2 to 4 days. Approximate schedule of the tour with a comfortable schedule as follows:

Day 1 – meeting at the airport for a corporate company car, personal acquaintance with a specialist. On the way from the airport to the hotel, the specialist conducts a small observation tour of the following cities and need will help You with currency exchange and hotel check-in. Depending on the arrival time of Your plane, viewings can be initiated on the first day.

Day 2 – inspection of real estate according to Your search requirements. A preliminary list of real estate may be already approved earlier by mail or specialist for Your needs is its own version of the proposals for examination. By the end of the day inspection is supplied qualitative analysis of the seen sentences.

Day 3 – re-viewing any objects. Decision-making. Discussion of all legal issues specific to real estate. Booking, making the reservation amount and the signing of documents. If you need to open a Bank account.

Day 4 – check out from hotel, private transfer.

The number of days may vary from personal wishes of the client.

Group tour for the property is most often the clients with the same search expectations and budget. Group tour is conducted under the customers ' request or as seasonal promotions.

Of course, the work doesn't end there. Further, the company's specialists Property Format Ltd. in cooperation with an independent lawyer prepare the documents for the transaction of purchase and sale. On the appointed day the purchaser, the seller or their legal representatives will conduct a final transaction of purchase and sale of real estate. At the same time going on full payment of the property, as well as key collection and check of the new owner.

It should be noted that this is a rough diagram of the procedure of purchase and sale. Each case is unique, so should be considered under the prism of personal circumstances. Your personal specialist company Format Property Ltd. will explain to You all the moments of Your future transactions and will guide You through all its stages to its logical conclusion.

 

Request an introductory tour

Write your question and we will contact you to answer soon!

Country

Request for selection of real estate

Write your question and we will contact you to answer soon!

Customer reviews

Mary, seller, Russia

All site visitors are welcome! Today, September...

Zheko, buyer, Bulgaria

Good afternoon! I am from Yambol and bought an...

Sergey, seller, Ukraine

Good afternoon! My name is Sergey. Today I sold...

Evtim and Katya, buyers, Bulgaria

Hello! We just bought an apartment, became...

Туры за недвижимостью

  1. Главная
  2. / Туры за недвижимостью

Компания Property Format Ltd. организует два вида ознакомительных туров за недвижимостью – групповой и индивидуальный.

Индивидуальный тур за недвижимостью предполагает личный подход к каждому клиенту. Обычно тур длится от 2 до 4 дней. Примерная программа тура с комфортным графиком выглядит следующим образом:

1 день – встреча в аэропорту на фирменном автомобиле компании, личное знакомство со специалистом. По пути из аэропорта до отеля, специалист проводит небольшую смотровую экскурсию по городам следования, а также при потребности поможет Вам с обменом валюты и заселением в отель. В зависимости от времени прибытия Вашего самолета, осмотр недвижимости может быть начат в первый же день.

2 день – осмотр недвижимости по Вашим поисковым требованиям. Предварительный список недвижимости может быть уже утвержден ранее по почте или же специалист по Вашим пожеланиям составляет свой вариант предложений к осмотру. К концу дня осмотров подводится качественный анализ увиденных предложений.

3 день – повторный просмотр понравившихся объектов. Принятие решения. Обсуждение всех юридических моментов по конкретной недвижимости. Бронирование, внесение резервационной суммы и подписание документов. При потребности открытие счета в банке.

4 день – выезд из отеля, индивидуальный трансфер. 

Количество дней может варьироваться от личных пожеланий клиента.

Групповой тур за недвижимостью предлагается чаще всего клиентам с одинаковыми поисковыми пожеланиями и бюджетом. Групповой тур проводится под запрос клиентов или же в качестве сезонной акции.

Конечно, на этом работа не заканчивается. Далее специалисты компании Property Format Ltd. в сотрудничестве с независимым адвокатом, подготавливают документы к сделке купли-продажи. В назначенный день покупатель, продавец или их законные представители проводят окончательную сделку купли-продажи недвижимости. В этот же момент происходит полная оплата недвижимости, а также передача ключей и заселение нового собственника.

Стоит отметить, что это примерная схема процедуры покупки-продажи. Каждый случай уникален, поэтому должен рассматриваться под призмой персональных обстоятельств. Ваш личный специалист компании Property Format Ltd. разъяснит Вам все моменты Вашей будущей сделки и сопроводит Вас по всем ее этапам до логического завершения.

 

Заявка на ознакомительный тур

Задайте вопрос и наш консультант свяжется с Вами!

Страны

Заявка на подбор недвижимости

Задайте вопрос и наш консультант свяжется с Вами!

Отзывы клиентов

Александр, покупатель, Эстония

Добрый день! Вот и стал я счастливым...

Ирина, покупатель, Россия

Я счастлива! Купила апартаменты в Святом Власе....

Станислав, покупатель, Израиль

Спасибо агентству Property Format! Помогли мне...

Касандра, покупатель, Израиль

Здраствуйте! Меня зовут Касандра! Я приехала с...